instagram takipçi instagram takipçi kasma instagram beğeni satın al 2018 instagram free followers 2018 youtube abone hilesi 2018 instagram takipçi free followers for instagram instagram takipçi instagram takipçi satın al instagram free followers free instagram followers instagram takipçi kasma instagram beğeni hilesi cheat follower for instagram instagram giriş instagram free follower instagram takipçi instagram takipçi free followers for instagram instagram takipçi satın al instagram free followers free instagram followers instagram takipçi kasma instagram beğeni hilesi cheat follower for instagram instagram giriş instagram free follower hacklink satış hacklink panel Indoxploit Shell eskişehir evden eve nakliyat web tasarım istanbul evden eve nakliyat hacklink panel hacklink satış hacklink halı yıkama wso shell hacklink satış evden eve nakliyat hacklink al paykasa bozum şifresiz instagram beğeni instagram takipçi kasma instagram takipçi hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipçi instagram giriş instagram takipçi satın al instagram free followers instagram free follower cheat follower for instagram free instagram followers free followers for instagram ankara escort Samsun Escort Samsun Escort Bayan Mersin Escort Malatya Escort Kayseri Escort Escort Kayseri Gaziantep Escort Escort Gaziantep Gaziantep Escort Bayan Eskisehir Escort Escort Eskişehir Bursa Escort Escort Bursa Bursa Escort Bayan Beylikdüzü Escort Escort Beylikdüzü Beylikdüzü Escort Bayan Beylikdüzü Escort Escort Antalya Antalya Escort Alanya Escort Alanya Escort Bayan Adana Escort Malatya Escort Bayan Alanya Escort Konya Escort Bodrum Escort Bayan Kuşadası Escort Hatay Escort Gaziantep Escort Adana Escort Kıbrıs escort Kıbrıs escort Bursa Escort Cami Halı Cami Halı Cami Halı çiğköfte bayiliği Promosyon Teaching Staff and Time Table – Law Center-I
 

Teaching Staff and Time Table

Time Table

The time table for all teachers, for the odd semester, 2018 can be accessed here:

TT_2018_TERM I_

TT_2018_TERM III

TT_2018_TERM V

It is suggested that upon opening the pdf file, one does a control+find by the name of the teacher to locate her timetable.

Teaching Methods

The teaching methods in the Faculty of Law are participatory. Case Method is the primary mode of teaching and learning. It means that students are expected to come to the class after reading the prescribed Cases decided by the Supreme Court of India or High Courts as directed by the teacher. Most of these cases are provided in the Case Materials for each course given to each student. The Case Materials may also contain some important articles. This is supplemented by reading of the prescribed books in each course.

Following is a list of teaching staff at LC-I (in no particular order).

The link however would take you to the main DU Law Faculty Academic Staff page where one may find complete information of the teaching staff of all the three centres. LC-I, LC-II and CLC.

Prof. Ved Kumari, PIC, LC-I and Head and Dean-Faculty of Law

Dr. Manju Arora <dr-m-arora@hotmail.com>,

Dr. Sarbjit Kaur <sarbjit.taneja@gmail.com>,

Dr. P B Pankaja <pbpankaja@gmail.com>,

Dr. Anju Vali Tikoo <anjuvalitikoo@yahoo.co.in>,

Dr. Poonam Dass <pd_70_70@yahoo.com>,

Ms. Meena panickar <meenapanicker@gmail.com>,

Dr. Awekta verma <awekta.shimla@gmail.com>,

Dr. Alok sharma <alokasharma001@yahoo.com>,

Dr. Suman <suman_lc1@rediffmail.com>,

Dr. Sunanda Bharti <sunanda.bharti@gmail.com>,

Dr. Anu Mehra <anu.lawcentre1@gmail.com>,

Dr. K Ratnabali <k_ratnabali@rediffmail.com>,

Dr. Siddhartha Misra <siddhartha.jurist@gmail.com>,

Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh <sunilkumarsinghdu@gmail.com>,

Dr. Shaiwal Satyarthi <shaiwal.law@gmail.com>,

Dr. Archana Mishra <archanasmishra@gmail.com>,

Mr. Gurpreet Singh Randhawa <randhawagurpreetsingh207@gmail.com>,

Dr. Vikesh Ram Tripathi <vikesh.tripathi@gmail.com>,

Dr. Basukinath Dubey <basukinathdubey@rediffmail.com>,

Ms. Pooja Thakur <poojathakurlaw@gmail.com>,

Dr. Diksha Munjal <dikshamunjal@hotmail.com>,

Mr. Piyush Kumar <piyush917@gmail.com>,

Dr. A.K. Ajit <drakajit.du@gmail.com,

Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha <adv.amitkrsinha@gmail.com>,

Mr Sarvesh kumar <sarvesh.dulawfaculty@gmail.com>,

Dr. Vijay Himanshu <vjyhimanshu@gmail.com>,

Mr. Pushkar Anand <pushkar.rathaur@gmail.com>,

Dr. Anju Sinha <anjusinha55@gmail.com>,

Dr. Susmitha mallaya <susmithapmallaya@gmail.com>,

Dr. Thulasidhass P <thulasidhass@gmail.com>,

Ms. Shivika Choudhary <shivika.c@nls.ac.in>,

Ms. Shachi singh <shachi240788@gmail.com>,

Ms. Priti Rana <pritiranamalik@gmail.com>,

Dr. Sanjivini Raina <sanjiviniraina@gmail.com>,

Dr. Surender Mehra <surenderm1979@gmail.com>,

Dr. Kavita Yadav <k.yadav1980@gmail.com>,

Dr. Parveen <parveen9chd@gmail.com>,

Dr. Kali Dhass <nakkalkali@gmail.com>,

Ms. Shivani Singh <shivanishini@yahoo.co.in>,

Ms. Alka Panwar <panwaralkabps@gmail.com>,

Ms. Shankar Singh <shankaryadav123@gmail.com>,

Mr. Megh Raj <meghrajcobra@gmail.com>,

Ms. Sukanya Singha <sukanya.singha5@gmail.com>,

Dr. Krishna Murari <krishnamurari576@gmail.com>,

Ms. Meena Manethi <meenamanethi@gmail.com>,

Dr.Daya Bhardwaj” <dr.dayahp@gmail.com>,

Dr. Ajay Sonawane <ajaysonawane.law@gmail.com>,

Dr. Anil Sain <sain.anil@gmail.com>,

Dr. Upendra Nath <nath.upendra19@gmail.com>,

Ms. Apeksha Kumari <kumariapeksha@yahoo.com>,

Mr. Ravindra Kumar <rdoharey@gmail.com>,

Ms. Shilpi Singh <shilpi_singh06@yahoo.com>,

Mr. Toshiba Imchen <toshibaimchen@gmail.com>,

Dr. C.K Negi Bisht” <chanda.negi@gmail.com>,

Ms. Mercy Khaute <mercykhaute1508@gmail.com>,

Dr. Shakti Kumar Agrawal <shakti.kumar15@gmail.com>

Meet Our Outstanding Faculty Members (would take you to the main DU Site)

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

wso shell hacklink panel hacklink kaliteli hacklink adresi hacklink al hacklink panel hacklink satış garantili hacklink  İnstagram Takipçi Hilesi Google