LC-I has Zero Tolerance To Ragging

The teacher members of anti ragging committee of LC-I as on 4/8/2016 are a follows:

Anti-Ragging Committee

  1. Mr. S.K. Singh (Convener)
  2. Dr. Belu Gupta
  3. Mr. Vikas Kumar
  4. Dr. Vijay Kumar Himanshu

UGC videos regarding ragging

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.