

विधि केंद्र _ I LAW CENTRE – I (विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELL

ENTREPRENEURIAL LAW CLINIC

NOTICE

The Entrepreneurial Law Clinic (ELC) at Law Centre-1, Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, is pleased to announce the selection of the following students for the ELC program after a interview process held from 28th to 31st May 2024. The List of selected students is attached below.

Congratulations to the selected students! We appreciate the effort and enthusiasm demonstrated by all the applicants during the interview round.

The selected students are requested to report to the ELC office (Room no. 134 Umang bhawan) on 13th june 2024 at 1: 30 PM for a brief orientation session and to discuss the next steps.

We look forward to working with the selected students and helping them develop their skills in entrepreneurial law while contributing to the growth and success of the ELC.

For any further inquiries, please contact the ELC office.

Best regards,

Dr. Vikesh Ram Tripathi

Convener, Entrepreneurial Law Clinic.



34

Kashish Agarwal

विधि केंद्र - I LAW CENTRE - I (विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELF



Name of Selected Candidates for ELC LC-1 (AY 2023-24)				
Serial No.	Name	GB MEMBER=GENERAL BODY MEMBER/ EC MEMBER= EXECUTIVE BODY MEMBER		
1	Abhinav Manu	GB MEMBER		
2	Abhinav Raj	GB MEMBER		
3	Abhishek Kumar	GB MEMBER		
4	Abhishek Kumar	EC MEMBER		
5	Abhishek Kumar Gupta	EC MEMBER		
6	Abhishek Srivastava	EC MEMBER		
7	Adamya Uniyal	EC MEMBER		
8	Aditi Agarwal	EC MEMBER		
9	Aditya Kunwar	EC MEMBER		
10	Ajeet Anand	GB MEMBER		
11	Akash Kumar Sah	GB MEMBER		
12	Akshay E R	EC MEMBER		
13	Amarjot Singh Sethi	EC MEMBER		
14	Anjali Yadav	EC MEMBER		
15	Anshuman Kharwar	GB MEMBER		
16	Anubhavi Shukla	EC MEMBER		
17	Anuj Gupta	EC MEMBER		
18	Anupma Jyoti	EC MEMBER		
19	Arpan Singh	EC MEMBER		
20	Ashutosh Pandey	EC MEMBER		
21	Atul Kumar Yadav	EC MEMBER		
22	Ayush Pratap Singh	EC MEMBER		
23	B. Mangeshrao	GB MEMBER		
24	Brigedear Paswan (Bittu)	GB MEMBER		
25	Deepak Singh Negi	GB MEMBER		
26	Diksha Belwal	EC MEMBER		
27	Dipanjuly Kachari	EC MEMBER		
28	Garvit Dhawan	EC MEMBER		
29	Gopy Kumar	EC MEMBER		
30	Harman Preet Kaur Dua	EC MEMBER		
31	Jaskaran Singh Grewal	EC MEMBER		
32	Kailash Kumar	EC MEMBER		
33	Kartikey Rohilla	EC MEMBER		
2.4	TZ 1 1 1 A 1	ECAMEA (DED		

EC MEMBER



विधि केंद्र ₋ I LAW CENTRE – I (विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELF



ENTREPRENEURIAL LAW CLINIC

35	Kirti Singh	EC MEMBER
36	Kishor Kunal	EC MEMBER
37	Kumar Abhinav	EC MEMBER
38	Kumari Harshita	EC MEMBER
39	Kunal Dhakad	GB MEMBER
40	Kushagra Kumar Agrawal	EC MEMBER
41	Kushagra Mani Tripathi	EC MEMBER
42	Lham Chotten Miji	EC MEMBER
43	Mahima Jain	EC MEMBER
44	Manav Gupta	EC MEMBER
45	Manisha Kumari	EC MEMBER
46	Manmohan Kumar Tiwari	GB MEMBER
46	Mohit Kumar	EC MEMBER
47	Mrigna Tyagi	EC MEMBER
48	Mukul Baliyan	GB MEMBER
49	Nandini Sharma	EC MEMBER
50	Naveen Pandey	GB MEMBER
51	Nisha	EC MEMBER
52	Pankaj Singh	GB MEMBER
53	Paritosh Chakma	EC MEMBER
54	Pawan Prasad Gupta	EC MEMBER
55	Pradeep Yadav	EC MEMBER
56	Prashant Singh	EC MEMBER
57	Pratik Pravin Khobragade	EC MEMBER
58	Preeti Devi	EC MEMBER
59	Prince	GB MEMBER
60	Priya Jayant	GB MEMBER
61	Rabia Ruby	EC MEMBER
62	Rahul Lal	EC MEMBER
63	Rakesh	EC MEMBER
64	Ram Saha	GB MEMBER
65	Raunak Raj	EC MEMBER
66	Rekkapogula Dileep Kumar	EC MEMBER
67	Rishabh Pal	EC MEMBER
68	Rishabh Talan	GB MEMBER
69	Rishabh Yadav	EC MEMBER
70	Rishu Kumar	GB MEMBER
71	Roman Singh	EC MEMBER
72	Saanu Bhardwaj	EC MEMBER
73	Sachin Kumar	GB MEMBER



विधि केंद्र ₋ I LAW CENTRE – I (विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF DELF

ENTREPRENEURIAL LAW CLINIC

74	Saksham Upadhyay	EC MEMBER
75	Sandhya Pandit	EC MEMBER
76	Sansar Singh	EC MEMBER
77	Shamshad Ali	EC MEMBER
78	Siddharth Saurav	GB MEMBER
79	Sonnam	EC MEMBER
80	Soumya Singh	EC MEMBER
81	Sparshi Agarwal	EC MEMBER
82	Sumit Rathaur	GB MEMBER
83	Vaishnavi Mahendra	EC MEMBER
84	Suyasha Yadav	EC MEMBER
85	Sweta Swarup	EC MEMBER
86	Syed Husain Raza Zaidi	EC MEMBER
87	Ujjawal Shandilya	EC MEMBER
88	Tanuja	EC MEMBER
89	Vaibhav Abhyankar	GB MEMBER
90	Vedant Srivastava	EC MEMBER
91	Karan Dave	EC MEMBER
92	Vishal Chandra Bhardwaj	EC MEMBER
93	Vivek Shukla	EC MEMBER
94	Yati Dharna	EC MEMBER